Blind River Beavers Cochrane Crunch Elliot Lake Wildcats Espanola Express French River Rapids Hearst Lumberjacks Kirkland Lake Gold Miners Powassan Voodoos Rayside Balfour Canadiens Soo Eagles Soo Thunderbirds Timmins Rock | Hockey Canada Canadian Junior Hockey League Northern Ontario Hockey Association

Board of Directors

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Thomas (Robert) Morningstar President robertmorningstar@mississaugi.com 705-208-1377
Kyle Brick Head Coach/General Manager kyle_brick@hotmail.com 705-987-3304
Lorraine Serre Treasurer lorraineserre@hotmail.com 705-849-9846
Kevin Fitzpatrick Administrator fitzy2727@msn.com 705-849-6875
Emily Daybutch Secretary emily.daybutch@gmail.com 705-358-3197
Mary Ellen Morningstar Fundraising Coordinator memorningstar@hotmail.com 705-356-7052
Kiara Rubenstein Sponsorship Coordinator kmrubenstein@hotmail.com 519-830-2117
Linda Lamorie Billet Captain lindalamorie@gmail.com 705-356-4937
Bruno Serre Director blserre@bellnet.ca 705-356-2685
Lindsay Tallon Director lindsay.tallon@broadspectrum.com 705-987-5293
Kaleigh Gagnon Director kc_gagnon@yahoo.ca 705-261-4211
Michel Lafreniere Director
Appointee from Minor Hockey
kbonlafreniere@hotmail.com 705-849-7319

Board of Directors Contact Sheet